Kate Bush Live!!!!!!!!!!

Kate!!!!!
Kate!!!!!

UPDATE : I failed to get any tickets !!! I’m about as miserable as a human can get without actually dying from it. 

All my dreams are coming true this week! Barring the apocalypse – Kate Bush!!!! – will be doing a series of concerts at the Hammersmith Apollo (which for money reasons is called the Eventim Apollo).

The link is here (although I shouldn’t be helping rival ticket-hounds to get tickets before me… I want to go more than you!!!!!)

http://www.eventimapollo.com/events/detail/kate-bush

She’s older, she’s fatter, I suspect there’s been a face-lift (or someone went nuts with photo shop) – but she’s still the single greatest female singer-songwriter ever in the history of singer-songwriters. Absolutely gorgeous – inside and out. There isn’t anyone that can bring the emotion, drama and wit the way she can. I’d listen to her singing her shopping list (and she’s probably putting that on her next album as we speak)… She truly is a one and only and I’d chew my own arm off to see her.

4 thoughts on “Kate Bush Live!!!!!!!!!!

  1. Hmm is anyone else encountering problems with the pictures on this blog loading?
    I’m trying to determine if its a problem on mmy end or iif it’s the
    blog. Any feed-back would bbe greatly appreciated.

Leave a Reply

